Escorts can specifically prevent certain users from viewing their gallery — without blocking them completely. This feature is available to Plus escorts only. Messages and Tipping remain possible.
If you click on an escort's profile and see the following message instead of the photos: "This escort has restricted access to her gallery. You can still send a message or a tip if you're interested in contact." — the escort has activated their Gallery View-Block.
The escort is still visible in search. You won't be actively notified that access has been restricted.
What you can still do: You can send the escort a message or use Tipping. Neither is affected by the Gallery View-Block.